Online dating #11! I got an x-rated photo.

23 Jul

When I originally joined POF back in March, I was warned by MANY friends that I was going to receive a barrage of nude photos from men. March passed, and then April and so on and I was starting to think this was a myth – or I wasn’t worthy of a naked picture of a man.

But, my dear friends, I can proudly proclaim that I am now a statistic! I have received a message from a man followed by two photos. A full body shot (in clothes), and a close up of a penis.

Woohoo! I feel like I am part of a special club now.

Please comment – good or bad! I don’t want to feel like I am writing to myself. That’s what my diary is for.

5 Responses to “Online dating #11! I got an x-rated photo.”

  1. Guess who July 23, 2012 at 8:10 pm #

    I guess if you live long enough you get to see everything (and somethings are not necessary
    for you to see)!!!!!!!

  2. ME July 24, 2012 at 4:04 pm #

    What’s POF??? Was he circumsized!!!

    • tamaramontreal July 24, 2012 at 4:14 pm #

      POF – plenty of fish. A dating website! And I didn’t pay enough attention to notice…

  3. lehons March 7, 2013 at 10:31 am #

    Wow. Just… wow.

  4. lehons March 7, 2013 at 10:32 am #

    Awaiting moderation?! Please. As if I’d say anything that required moderation. I’m offended. Shit balls cock.

Leave a Reply

